Mohan Mandavi and Bhagirath Choudhary, both belonging to the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) , have earned the notable achievement of attending every session of the 17th Lok Sabha, amounting to 274 sittings over its tenure. Notably, these two debutant members were positioned adjacently to each other in the parliamentary chamber.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *